The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra Presents

Mozart’s ‘Jupiter’ Symphony featuring violinist Jennifer Koh

On Sale Now

Igor Stravinsky’s Danses concertantes opens this program. Written in the form of an abstract ballet, it was intended for concert performance only. Next, violinist Jennifer Koh takes the stage to perform Trouble, a violin concerto composed for her by Vijay Iyer. Mozart’s last symphony brings the program to a close. Symphony No. 41 is his longest symphony and is widely regarded as one of the greatest symphonies in classical music.

Doors: 6:15 PM / Show: 7:30 PM
Tickets: $17.00 - $140.00
On Sale Now
TicketsRight arrow icon