The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra Presents

Vivaldi’s ‘Four Seasons’ with Shostakovich’s Tenth Symphony

Buy Now
Carlos Miguel Prieto conducts as internationally-acclaimed violinist, Nigel Armstrong, plays Vivaldi’s famous Four Seasons. One of Vivaldi’s most famous works, Four Seasons is a group of four violin concerti, each representing a different season of the year. Taking a stylistic turn, the concert concludes with Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 10, a powerful depiction of life in Russia under the rule of Stalin.

Doors: 6:15 PM / Show: 7:30 PM
Tickets: $20.00 - $140.00
Buy Now
TicketsRight arrow icon